About

Menu

Director
Courtney Johnston
courtney.johnston@huttcity.govt.nz

Business Operations Manager
Jay Houpapa
jay.houpapa@huttcity.govt.nz

Programmes Manager / Senior Curator
Melanie Oliver
melanie.oliver@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions and Projects Manager
Gerda Nana
gerda.nana@huttcity.govt.nz

Communication & Relationship Manager
Alex Grace
alex.grace@huttcity.govt.nz

Collections Manager
Jo Wehrly
joanna.wehrly@huttcity.govt.nz

Educator
Catherine Bennett
Catherine.Bennett@huttcity.govt.nz

Curator, Programmes and Events
Sian van Dyk
sian.vandyk@huttcity.govt.nz

Graphic Designer
Michael Pester
michael.pester@huttcity.govt.nz

Registrar: Exhibitions and Touring
Georgia Morgan
georgia.morgan@huttcity.govt.nz

Administration Manager
Sarah Laracy
sarah.laracy@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions Preparator
Murray Hewitt
murray.hewitt@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions Preparator
Nick Taylor
Nicholas.Taylor@huttcity.govt.nz

Educator
Jolie De Gaia
jolie.degaia@huttcity.govt.nz

Resource and Functions Coordinator
Shannyn Boyd
shannyn.boyd@huttcity.govt.nz

Front of House Team Leader / Shop Manager
Sasha Greig
sasha.greig@huttcity.govt.nz

Hosts

  • Shelley Dunford
  • Bhavana Bhim
  • Brad Selkirk
  • Faamanu Vaofusi
  • Jagoda Karac-Ivanov
  • Julieann Koch
  • Kaitlyn Whatton
  • Meg Prebble
  • Mitchell Black
  • Natalie Wilcox
  • Rani Stigsdottir
  • Sarah Abele-Jacksties
  • Maria Guichard
  • Nelson Bennett