close

About

Menu

Director
Karl Chitham
karl.chitham@huttcity.govt.nz

Business & Visitor Experience Manager
Jay Houpapa
jay.houpapa@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions and Projects Manager
Gerda Nana
gerda.nana@huttcity.govt.nz

Communications Manager
Arpi Dutta
arpita.dutta@huttcity.govt.nz

Senior Curator
Chelsea Nichols
chelsea.nichols@huttcity.govt.nz

Collections Manager
Jo Wehrly
joanna.wehrly@huttcity.govt.nz

Curator
Grace Ryder
grace.ryder@huttcity.govt.nz

Collections Manager
Abigail Timmins
Abigail.Timmins@huttcity.govt.nz

Public Programmes Coordinator
Isobel MacKinnon
isobel.mackinnon@huttcity.govt.nz

Graphic Designer
Eva Charlton
eva.charlton@huttcity.govt.nz

FOH Team Leader
Cherie Tidmarsh
cherie.tidmarsh@huttcity.govt.nz

Registrar: Exhibitions & Touring
Ellie Collins
Ellie.Collins@huttcity.govt.nz

Administration Manager
Sarah Laracy
sarah.laracy@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions Preparator
Nick Taylor
nicholas.taylor@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions Preparator
Greg Dyer
Greg.Dyer@huttcity.govt.nz

Educator
Catherine Bennett
catherine.bennett@huttcity.govt.nz

Resource and Functions Coordinator
Shannyn Boyd
shannyn.boyd@huttcity.govt.nz

Communications Manager (parental leave)
Steph McDonald
steph.mcdonald@huttcity.govt.nz

Curator (maternity leave)
Sian van Dyk

Registrar: Exhibitions and Touring (maternity leave)
Georgia Morgan
georgia.morgan@huttcity.govt.nz

Hosts

  • Brad Selkirk
  • Faamanu Vaofusi
  • Finn Chadwick
  • Henry Belchambers
  • Jagoda Karac-Ivanov
  • Lisa Sinclair
  • Luisa Farah
  • Meg Prebble
  • Mitchell Black
  • Natalie Willcox
  • Nikkie Rich
  • Rani Stigsdottir
  • Shelley Dunford
  • Thamarai Duraisamy