About

Menu

Director
Courtney Johnston
courtney.johnston@huttcity.govt.nz

Business & Visitor Experience Manager
Jay Houpapa
jay.houpapa@huttcity.govt.nz

Programmes Manager / Senior Curator
Melanie Oliver
melanie.oliver@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions and Projects Manager
Gerda Nana
gerda.nana@huttcity.govt.nz

Communication & Relationship Manager
Alex Grace
alex.grace@huttcity.govt.nz

Collections Manager
Jo Wehrly
joanna.wehrly@huttcity.govt.nz

Curator, Programmes and Events
Sian van Dyk
sian.vandyk@huttcity.govt.nz

Graphic Designer
Eva Charlton
eva.charlton@huttcity.govt.nz

Registrar: Exhibitions and Touring
Georgia Morgan
georgia.morgan@huttcity.govt.nz

Administration Manager
Sarah Laracy
sarah.laracy@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions Preparator
Hamish Garry
hamish.garry@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions Preparator
Nick Taylor
nicholas.taylor@huttcity.govt.nz

Educator
Catherine Bennett
catherine.bennett@huttcity.govt.nz

Educator
Jolie De Gaia
jolie.degaia@huttcity.govt.nz

Front of House & Retail Team Leader
Nicola Fowlie
nicola.fowlie@huttcity.govt.nz

Resource and Functions Coordinator
Shannyn Boyd
shannyn.boyd@huttcity.govt.nz

Hosts

  • Bhavana Bhim
  • Brad Selkirk
  • Cassidy Browne
  • Faamanu Vaofusi
  • Harriet McFetridge
  • Jagoda Karac-Ivanov
  • Meg Prebble
  • Mitchell Black
  • Natalie Willcox
  • Nelson Bennett
  • Paula Kerslake
  • Rani Stigsdottir
  • Sarah Abele-Jacksties
  • Shelley Dunford