close

About

Menu

Director
Karl Chitham
karl.chitham@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions and Projects Manager
Gerda Nana
gerda.nana@huttcity.govt.nz

Learning and Engagement Manager
Catherine Bennett
catherine.bennett@huttcity.govt.nz

Senior Curator
Chelsea Nichols
chelsea.nichols@huttcity.govt.nz

Collections Manager
Jo Wehrly
joanna.wehrly@huttcity.govt.nz

Educator (Museums)
Jane Cox
Jane.Cox@huttcity.govt.nz

Graphic Designer
Stu Forsyth
stuart.forsyth@huttcity.govt.nz

FOH Team Leader
Cherie Tidmarsh
cherie.tidmarsh@huttcity.govt.nz

Administration Manager
Sarah Laracy
sarah.laracy@huttcity.govt.nz

Exhibitions Preparator
Greg Dyer
Greg.Dyer@huttcity.govt.nz

Hosts

  • Ellie Tsamandakis
  • Ruby Sutherland
  • Faamanu Vaofusi
  • Joseph Turner-Steele
  • Charlotte Klinge
  • Jagoda Karac-Ivanov
  • Hope Swann
  • Lucy He Qing
  • Narm Lawrence
  • Patrice Buescher
  • Zoë Rogerson
  • Danielle Kabbaz
  • Grace Zhou